Hours & Directions

LIBRARY HOURS:

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am – 9:00pm 
Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm 
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm 
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm (September to May)

OUTSIDE DROP BOX HOURS:

Items may be returned to the drop box 24 hours a day 7 days a week. The drop box is located by the front doors of the library. Items returned before the Library opens will be considered returned the previous day.

DIRECTIONS:

SCHEDULED CLOSINGS | 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018- New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018- Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018- President’s Day
Friday, March 30, 2018- Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018- Easter
Sunday, May 13, 2018- Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 27, 2018-  Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018- Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018- Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018- Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018- Columbus Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018- Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018- Veterans Day (Observed)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018- Early Closing at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018- Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 7, 2018 - Closed for Staff Training
Monday, December 24, 2018- Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018- Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018- New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019- New Year’s Day